1. Go into Jobs on your RAM Assist mobile app

2. Click on the job that you have just completed

3. Press on 'Complete Job' at the bottom of the screen

4. Fill out information such as 'Customer Name', 'Customer Signature' and 'Image Attachments' as well as any relevant notes and click submit.

5. This job will now be removed from your list.


Still need help?

Did this answer your question?